Fathers Day

Published June 17, 2013 by tabbimarie13

It’s that one holiday where I laugh. The only father I can celebrate with is my father in law. My sperm donor was too busy raising another family to care about me and my step father who actually raised me…well he’s doing the same as the other.
It’s one of those days when I avoid Facebook and Instagram. I rather not see/read/deal with all the people with parents that actually care. LOL. Pathetic.
This year, like the last 7 years, I celebrated with my husband and his family. They’ve helped me more than my own family these last few years. Whether it was advice, babysitting, loans anything…they always tried to help. We had a barbeque with horseshoes, sparklers, done bombs, kickball and baseball. The kids had a blast and actually slept in till noon today! Lol

image

Happy fathers day to the man who helped create our crazy, wild, beautiful, smart, loving little divas.

Leave a Reply

